hostinner.blogg.se

Elo touch drivers mac
Elo touch drivers mac









elo touch drivers mac

elo touch drivers mac

I also purchase the mac gesture drivers for $109 USD and they work great. I am using it as write this to you.All you need to do is download the free drivers from The basic touch drivers are free. I have a Mac Mini and a Mac book pro both of which are connect to the same Acer Touch Screen Monitor. MAC's do work with all touch screen monitors once you download the free drivers. Anyone using a mac mini with a 19-22 inch touch screen in a POS enviorment? My current 17 screen at 1280x1024 is a little too small for just one specicic field in my POS software.

#Elo touch drivers mac upgrade#

I want to upgrade to a better touch screen, I send an e-mail to ELO since they seem to be market leaders but no reply.

elo touch drivers mac

My recent quad mac mini i7 is way more responsive then the old 2008 model and that is important with touch. Hi, I've been using a IIyama 17 inch screen for the last 5 years (comes with the eGalax touch driver). The type used in restaurants, made for constant abuse) that works with the latest mac os. See Elo Touch's complete line of Touch Screen Monitors. They are expensive! Is it necessary to purchase such an expensive one? I'm also interested in those who know of a POS system (e.g. I see the guy who has the youtube video on installing the mini + touchscreen in his kitchen used an iiyama prolite. I want something that can stand abuse and doesn't have compatibility problems, preferably something that comes in multiple sizes like 15 inch, 17, 21 etc. I just want to hook my Mac mini up to a touchscreen monitor that has the proper drivers to work with the latest OSX. I have a similar need, but probably less complicated.











Elo touch drivers mac